list #1

Books I want to read:
  • Dust Tracks on the Road by Zora Neale Hurston
  • Into the Beautiful North by Luis Alberto Urrea
  • The Help by Katherine Stockett
  • Untold Story by Monica Ali
  • The Lives and Loves of Daisy and Violet by Dean Jensen
  • Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali
  • Before Night Falls by Reinaldo Arenas
  • Notes from my travels by Angelina Jolie
  • America Libre by Raul Ramos y Sanchez
  • I am the Messenger by Markus Zusak
  • Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann
  • Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
  • The Mole People by Jennifer Tot
This list has been tucked away in my phone for ages now. I’m kind of disappointed that it has been this long and I haven’t read one book off of the list. I really need to start working on this before summer ends. 
Leave a Reply

